Back to the list

Yvel

Yvel is an Israeli, award-winning, luxury jewellery brand, recognized worldwide for its distinctive creations featuring nature’s most treasured resources. Founded by Orna and Isaac Levy in 1986, Yvel has a rich history of cultivating fine jewelry.

Rare organic pearls are Yvel’s signature design motif combined with select natural diamonds, emeralds and sapphires. Yvel is legendary for its free form designs in which 18k gold is fashioned around the gemstone, caressing it and enhancing its unique beauty.

The magnificent results of the process are the masterpieces handcrafted at the Yvel Design Center by Yvel’s team of skilled artisans. Each and every piece of jewelry is created to be cherished now and treasured for generations to come.

https://www.yvel.com/

Contact

Sharon CARO, Head of Marketing

Téléphone

+972-2-6735811 ext. 151

Adresse

1 Yechiel Steinberg St. - Ramat Motza 9677149 Jerusalem, Israel

Back to the list

Yvel

Yvel est une marque israélienne de bijoux de luxe, primée et reconnue à travers le monde pour ses créations originales, exposant les ressources les plus précieuses de la nature. Fondée en 1986 par Orna et Isaac Levy, Yvel possède une riche histoire dans l’artisanat des bijoux de qualité.

Les modèles de perles organiques rares associées à une sélection de diamants naturels, d'émeraudes et de saphirs sont la griffe d'Yvel. Yvel est légendaire pour ses créations aux formes libres, composées d'or 18K façonné autour de la pierre précieuse, comme la caressant pour mettre en valeur sa beauté exceptionnelle.

Les résultats remarquables du procédé sont les chefs-d'œuvre fabriqués à la main au Centre de Design Yvel par l'équipe des artisans qualifiés d'Yvel. Chacun des bijoux est créé pour être admiré aujourd'hui et chéri par les générations futures.

https://www.yvel.com/

Contact

Sharon Caro, Head of Marketing

Téléphone

+972-2-6735811 ext. 151

Adresse

1 Yechiel Steinberg St. Ramat Motza 9677149 Jerusalem, Israel