Back to the list

FERDINAND BERTHOUD

At the initiative of Karl-Friedrich Scheufele, Chronométrie FERDINAND BERTHOUD is earning its pedigree in the guise of a new manufacture creating exceptional timepieces and firmly rooted in Fleurier, the native region of the watchmaker Ferdinand Berthoud.

Chronométrie FERDINAND BERTHOUD draws inspiration from the remarkable heritage of the Swiss master watchmaker while giving it a remarkable contemporary twist.

The DNA of the new timepieces produced by chronométrie FERDINAND BERTHOUD stems from the considerable heritage of the maison. These contemporary yet timeless watches are endowed with the signature touches embodying the excellence and the renown of the Berthoud dynasty.

Precise, complex and elegantly understated, they symbolise the natural continuity of creations by Ferdinand Berthoud. Their innovative mechanical movement, entirely developed, produced and assembled in-house, displays a characteristic pillar-type structure graced with refined finishes and housed within a distinctive octagonal case.

https://www.art-in-time.com

Contact

Yohann Martinez, Directeur Ajoint

Téléphone

+377 93 15 00 00

Adresse

Galerie Art in Time, One Monte Carlo, Place du Casino, 98000 Monaco

Back to the list

FERDINAND BERTHOUD

À l’initiative de Karl-Friedrich Scheufele, la Chronométrie FERDINAND BERTHOUD conquiert ses lettres de noblesse sous les traits d’une nouvelle manufacture créatrice de garde-temps d’exception.

Celle-ci s’enracine à Fleurier, région d’origine de l’horloger Ferdinand Berthoud. La Chronométrie FERDINAND BERTHOUD puise son inspiration dans le remarquable patrimoine du maître-horloger suisse et en offre une interprétation éminemment contemporaine.

L’ADN des nouveaux garde-temps produits par la Chronométrie FERDINAND BERTHOUD est issu de l’héritage considérable de la maison. Aussi contemporaines qu’intemporelles, ces montres portent les signatures incarnant l’excellence et le renom de la dynastie Berthoud.

Tout à la fois précises, complexes et épurées, elles symbolisent la continuité naturelle des créations signées Ferdinand Berthoud. Leur mouvement mécanique novateur, entièrement développé, fabriqué et assemblé en interne, présente une architecture caractéristique en piliers, aux finitions raffinées et se loge dans un boîtier de forme octogonale distinctive.

https://www.art-in-time.com

Contact

Yohann Martinez, Directeur Ajoint

Téléphone

+377 93 15 00 00

Adresse

Galerie Art in Time, One Monte Carlo, Place du Casino, 98000 Monaco